BrainTurk: Games That Make You Smarter

The internet consists of many brain-training tasks. What can I say? People of the modern world are obsessed with intelligence.

If you’ve heard of Luminosity and dislike the payment needed, this is a less-advanced but free alternative. And let me tell you, it works.

I’m trying to make a habit (although it’s not going very well) of visiting BrainTurk everyday because I can see the effect it has. After going through all the games roughly, my brain hurts as if it’s about to fall off –but during the games, I don’t notice it at all.

Must be the after-burn effects.

Whether that’s an example of your brain “sharpening” or an approaching fever, I have no clue. But I’ve found BrainTurk to be one of the best tools of noticeable improvement. Usually when I do train with it (at nights, mostly) I wake up a lot sharper the next morning (or I’m so slow that normal seems sharp).

Either way, it works.

So try it out. If you don’t like it, skip it. It’s all about the trial.

http://brainturk.com/

4 thoughts on “BrainTurk: Games That Make You Smarter

  1. Hi,
    Thanks for the post , I am the founder of brainturk.com. I am working on adding new features such as gesture control check out (http://brainturk.com/picheadr, this works in chrome browser and camera should be enabled ). Please feel free to email via the contact tab if you want any features /games added or if something does not work.

    Thanks.

    • Thank you so much! 🙂
      I’m flattered you came across this article.
      And also, I love that “gesture control” experiment, even though I have no idea how to work it.
      Perhaps some instructions for the clueless? xD
      Thank you!
      Remy

Leave a comment! They make my day. ♥

