15-Day Blogging Challenge

After looking through Emma’s blog (which, by the way, I’m obsessed with) I noticed this awesome challenge she’s taking up. So I decided to join it as well! It looked like such fun (especially with such an empty Blog like my own).

Except with me, I needed to change around a lot of things–I don’t like thinking of memories and people. And a lot of the questions are quite personal/I don’t want to think about them.

That might be the first sign of severe antisocial problems. Hmm.

After editing the order and deleting some of the prompts, I ended with with an even 15. Splendid! A half-month blogging challenge. 8)

  1. Five things you look for in friends.
  2. Something you feel strongly about.
  3. Your favourite television program.
  4. Your favourite season and why.
  5. What you hope your future would be like.
  6. How important you think your education is.
  7. Your five favourite songs of the moment.
  8. Five weird things that you like.
  9. Somewhere you’d like to visit.
  10. Your favourite Disney princess and why.
  11. Top five dream jobs.
  12. Your favourite subject to study and why.
  13. Five words/phrases/jokes that make you laugh.
  14. Someone who fascinates you and why.
  15. A quote you try to live by.
Leave a comment! They make my day. ♥

