Merry Christmas!

clownfish

The title (and the banner) say it all. Merry Christmas to all my amazing followers and other awesome WordPress bloggers. In Australia, it’s currently 11:44 AM and Christmas Day. It probably isn’t in America, but your time will come. πŸ˜‰

Although I’m Muslim, I still love the idea of Christmas. People gathering together, exchanging gifts and recognition, eating, laughing and singing together. The jolliest time of the year, where everybody is happy.

Stereotypically speaking, of course, but it’s one stereotype I sincerely wish is true.

The above banner is one I made on Ribbet. I consider it “sticker-art” because it’s made purely from stickers found on the site. Do you like it? πŸ™‚

As for my day, I’m planning on finishing half of the remaining pages of my Biology book. Perhaps finish the novel I’m currently reading and, if I have remaining time, finish chapter four of The City Is Silent.

Yes, I have a lot of plans.

And a lot of chocolate to feast upon.

Merry Christmas! πŸ˜€

Leave a comment! They make my day. β™₯

